Rotarian volunteers 10 years in Guerroro
Past President of the Rotary Club of Baytown, Sandy Delmonico, just completed her 10th trip to Guerrero, Mexico, volunteering to help others.

Click here for full story.

Contributed photo

Rotary International 2023-2024

Newest Rotarians in the world, Adrienne Joseph PhD

Houston Methodist Baytown Hospital CEO Dr. Adrienne Joseph welcomed into the Rotary Club of Baytown.
Read full story:
Baytown Sun photo by Carol Skewes
Upcoming Events
Dr. Tom Kelchner received the David Kadjar Dedicated Service Award from Past President Marc Pinney for his service to the club. Kelchner is District 5890 Governor Nominee scheduled to serve as governor in 2025-2026.
Paul Wankowicz received the New Rotarian Award from Past President Marc Pinney for immersing himself in club service since he became a Rotarian this year.
Rotarians visit the Eddie V. Gray Wetlands Center Aug. 2, 2023
Pictured standing from left, Ledell Johnson, Blake Hutto, Dr. Jade Cox, Doug Walker, Rusty Senac, Chris Navarre, Pam Warford, Paul Wancowikz and Gilbert Santana. Seated are Eddie V. Gray and Dariia Chugueva, summer intern at The Baytown Sun.
Photo by Carol Skewes